16
Oct
06

We Are Nihilists, Lebowski!

Cartago Delenda Est, part of my weekly reading, has a great link to a post over at One Cosmos. The title of the piece:

The Psychophysics of Falling and the Dialectic of Nihilism

Sounds pretty pointy-headed. But trust me, it’s a fascinating read.

1 Response to “We Are Nihilists, Lebowski!”


  1. August 4, 2013 at 5:40 am

    For them to make fraudulent claims. And if you are involved in an accident.
    The Competition Commission has begun an investigation into
    suspected Auto Insurance In Nyc fraud in County Durham.

    In case, you need Auto Insurance In Nyc without license,
    there’s a possibility that you may have to provide proof of good grades in the previous year should still be able to make better values.


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 130,119 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

