06
Feb
07

Sexist Humor Generator

If you’ve been reading the internet blogs & newswires today, you’ve no doubt heard about the NASA astronaut gone crazy, Captain Lisa Marie Nowak. It’s a bizarre story of a perceived love triangle. Or it’s a story about wet nappies, if you read the UK stories.

The story itself is tragic, given she’s the mother of 3. But I’m sure it will generate the following horrible, sexist humor from pig-headed men, with jokes such as:

1) It’s more proof women don’t belong in the space program.

and

2) No, we need women in the space program. Who else going to cook on the ISS?

If I find anyone posting any poor-taste jokes like those anywhere, I will be deeply offended.


0 Responses to “Sexist Humor Generator”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,302 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

