26
Feb
07

James Cameron Finds Jesus

So his new documentary says. And it turns out he was buried in a traditional Jewish way with his wife Mary and son Judah! And a bunch of other people!

So says James Cameron, director of “Titianic”, “Raise the Titanic”, “Remember the Titanic”, “Are You Sick of the Titanic Yet”, and “Terminator”, says he’s found the real tomb of Jesus and that Christianity is bunk.

I just want to see the “reenactment” scenes, where Jesus stands at the head of Peter’s fishing boat and says, “I’m the King of the Jews!”

Update: Bryan over at HotAir gives a good and brief explanation as to why you shouldn’t set your hair afire and convert to scientology.


0 Responses to “James Cameron Finds Jesus”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,345 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

