07
Mar
07

IMPORTANT ACTION ALERT!

As a member of the Wing Nuts, I am outraged at John Edwards and his cowardice in not appearing at a Nevada debate of Democratic Presidential Hopefuls. By shunning Fox news, he’s showing his contempt for those interested in “Fair and Balanced” reporting. He also is shunning an attempt to show his willingness to “cross the aisle” and meet with Republican leaders. We can only guess as to what his Presidency would be like!

So I am calling an IMPORTANT ACTION ALERT!!! and seeking the support of my fellow Wing Nuts. I am organizing a campaign to demand all Democratic Presidential Nominees boycott all debates on CNN/HN, NBC, CBS, ABC, MSNBC, CNBC, PBS, BET, Vs, CSPAN, and TWC. I encourage you to copy and paste this post into an email and send it to every press manager in every campaign for President on the Democratic side!

We can’t let the Democrats pander only to networks with extreme anti-conservative bias. Show your displeasure! Take to the streets, comrades!

Others: Malkin, HotAir

1 Response to “IMPORTANT ACTION ALERT!”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    March 7, 2007 at 6:33 pm

    Excellent satire blog!

    Ummm…this IS a satire blog, isn’t it? ‘Cause if it’s not, it should be…


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 130,110 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

