08
Mar
07

Ann Redington’s Aquanet Moment

Who’s Ann Redington? She’s was a juror on the Scooter Libby trial. Why does she deserve a can of Aquanet and a lighter?

Well, just check her video out over at HotAir. “I don’t want him to go to jail.” Really? Then why did you convict him?! *spray…. wooooosh!*

Hey Doc, why did you set her hair on fire? “Well, I thought it would be fun to watch!”

4 Responses to “Ann Redington’s Aquanet Moment”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    March 9, 2007 at 2:07 am

    Someone needs to get a background check on Ann Redington; I watched her in a post-trial interview and although initially she comes across as being objective to her own personal decision…a close examination of her words most definetely reeks of an agenda. Someone needs to follow up with her. I wonder why I cant get much info on her when I google her?

  2. 2 Voice of Reason
    March 9, 2007 at 11:43 pm

    You can’t get that much information when you google her because she is “the real deal”! I know Ann Redington. Yes, there are still some honest people left in this world who just want to do the right thing. If you watched the Hardball interview, you would know that they had to convict him based on the “narrow parameters” they were given…it was that simple! Ann and the other jurors did a tremendous job. The question of whether he should go to jail is a personal opinion that Ann and every citizen in America is entitled to. I think he should be pardoned too. I didn’t see Bill Clinton do any jail time and he BLATANTLY lied to a Grand Jury. You can do all of the background checks you want, but you’ll find that Ann is really the female version of the Jimmy Stewart character in “Mr. Smith Goes to Washington”…but in this case it was Mrs. Redington who came to Washington and did a great job and told the truth. Just because you, or people you know, might need a background check because of things you (or they) might be capable of, doesn’t mean that Ann Redington does. Kudos to Ann. She is a great American and a world class human being. She has restored our faith in the Justice system and in the fact that yes, some Americans are articulate, thoughtful, reasonable, fair-minded and, quite frankly, still have a brain in their head!

  3. 3 anonymous
    December 7, 2007 at 10:47 pm

    I know Anne personally and she is a witch with no morals or values regarding family. She portrays herself as witty and intelligent when in reality she is very judgmental of others. I am very surprised she cried as I have never seen a sensitive bone in her body.

  4. April 20, 2013 at 10:25 am

    What kind of background checks should be carried
    out.


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,903 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

