03
Apr
07

IMPORTANT ACTION ALERT!

Nine GOP candidates are going to participate in a debate on May 3rd at the Reagan Library. And get this– it’ll be carried by MSNBC!

I am calling for a boycott of the debate by everyone GOP. We all know MSNBC is nothing but a left-wing shill that pushes its own political agenda and they have no intention of being “fair and balanced” to any of the candidates at the debate. They are attempting to wrest control of the political process from the people and put it in the hands of Big Media, Big Oil, Big Sports, and the Top 1% of Earners.

Power to the people! Stop MSNBC! Boycott NOW!

1 Response to “IMPORTANT ACTION ALERT!”


  1. 1 Bobak
    April 3, 2007 at 8:58 pm

    If you knew anything you would know that only Fox News is “fair and balanced”, I know that cuz I heard it on Rush! No seriously, big oil contributes vastly more to the right and has much greater numbers of right wingers working for those companies (um Dick “I’ll shoot you in the face” Cheney, anyone?). Or what about big media, the last time I looked Rupert Murdock wasn’t rallying for any liberals. Lastly, it is widely known that in wealthier areas, republicans are the majority (I know first hand b/c I live in one of those areas). Do me a favor and get an education…I might even pay for it…


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,903 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

