25
Apr
07

Never Forget the Idiocy – Wall of Shame

I’ve been thinking about Harry Reid and I’m just getting angrier and angrier thinking about it. So, here’s my “Don’t Forget” post which I’m going to sticky to the top of this blog for a while. I’ll make additions to it. So don’t think I haven’t updated the post. I just don’t want you to forget what Sen. Harry Reid said. I’m also including Sen. Joe Biden, who had some amazing things to say today.Harry Reid emboldens the enemy. Joe Biden blames all of the bad things that have happened in the past 20 years on Republicans.

I’ll add more to this Wall of Shame as time goes on.

Edit: Motivational posters from Are We Lumberjacks(h/t Michelle Malkin). Dutifully posted all over DNC national HQ.

I find the failure post especially fitting, mainly because it was a colossal Republican failure that led to a shift to Democratic majorities.


8 Responses to “Never Forget the Idiocy – Wall of Shame”


  1. 1 Bobak
    April 20, 2007 at 7:19 pm

    Could you also, post a picture of Bush with “Mission Accomplished” in the background? That would be great! Or how about one with Bush and Jack Abromoff (however you spell that guys name). Could you show a picture of Powell giving false information to the UN about Iraq gathering “yellow cake” from Africa? Or a picture of Karl Rove telling Scooter to illegally release the name of a covert CIA agent? Could you get a picture an military superior telling his troops that their tour is going to be 15 months instead of the 12 they were supposed to serve? Or when those troops are told that they must serve another tour even though they earned their discharge as previously agreed to? Or a picture of the National Guardsmen who are supposed to defend the homeland when they are told that they are going oversees? Or what about one where Ann Coulter,calls Edwards a “fag” (of course the Left is the party of hate). The Wall of Shame is chronicled everyday…and it looks like and elephant drunk with power…post that…

  2. 2 Doc
    April 20, 2007 at 9:38 pm

    Oh, bobak. Let me know when you get a blog so I can come by and troll on your message boards.

  3. 3 Bobak
    April 21, 2007 at 12:14 am

    I dont need a blog, yours is easy enough to discredit…

  4. 4 Doc
    April 21, 2007 at 1:26 am

    I could spend hours arguing back and forth with you, bobak, but I’m going to prescribe to the old internet adage: Do Not Feed The Trolls.

    Feel free to keep reading, and by all means, if you ever have the cojones to start your own blog, I’ll be there with bells on. I’ll even put it on my blogroll.

  5. 5 Bobak
    April 21, 2007 at 3:34 am

    No need to put me on your “blogroll”, whatever that is….I just found your views funny, but then I realized that there might be people that actually take it as truth so why not do a public service….plus I know it irritates you…and here we are…

  6. 6 Bobak
    April 23, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    So, what you aren’t gonna put up any of my suggestions? I think they are perfect for any Wall of Idiocy!

  7. 7 Bobak
    April 30, 2007 at 5:31 am

    I got it! Post A pic of Mark Foley!!!
    Or even better Ted Haggard!!!!!
    hahahahaha……

  8. 8 RaiulBaztepo
    March 28, 2009 at 5:47 pm

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,345 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

