29
Jun
07

A Jihad Against Tennis Players!

Sania Mirza and Shahar Peer are playing women’s doubles at Wimbeldon this year.

It’s not a big deal, unless you’re Islamic Rage Boy.

Sania is a Muslim from India, and Shahar is Israeli. What would normally be hailed as “dream partnership of peace” is instead attacked by the irrational.

The last time Mirza, a Muslim, joined forces with Peer at the 2005 Japan Open, their association was short-lived.

Under pressure from militants furious over a Muslim and a Jew playing together, Mirza called for some time out.

What was the religious affiliation of those militants, I wonder?


1 Response to “A Jihad Against Tennis Players!”


  1. 1 Bobak
    July 3, 2007 at 7:48 am

    What was the religious affiliation of those guys last year who almost blew up an abortion clinic? I sure Christians are above any sort of irrational/immoral actions….your shit stinks too…

    religion is for lemmings

    There is no reason to believe in a prophet more than the tooth fairy or the monster under my bed….hahaha


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,290 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

