16
Jul
07

Why is Bu$$$h always like Hitler?

Keith Ellison, D-Mn, made that comparison.

Addressing a gathering of atheists in his home state of Minnesota, Keith Ellison, a Democrat, compared the 9/11 atrocities to the destruction of the Reichstag, the German parliament, in 1933. This was probably burned down by the Nazis in order to justify Hitler’s later seizure of emergency powers.

“It’s almost like the Reichstag fire, kind of reminds me of that,” Mr Ellison said. “After the Reichstag was burned, they blamed the Communists for it, and it put the leader [Hitler] of that country in a position where he could basically have authority to do whatever he wanted.”

One question I have for Ellison– if Bush was responsible, wouldn’t he have tried something like this before 2000 to guarantee he would be elected? Or was he secretly responsible for the Twin Towers bombing in 1993?

And the Bu$$$$hitler has certainly gotten everything he wanted. He got:

1) A Recession.
2) A Democratic Congress for more than half of his Presidency.
3) An unfixed Social Security program
4) An approval rating that’s stayed above 70%.
5) A failed immigration strategy.

Just to name a few. He must be a true Evil Genius because I even I can’t see how his evil strategy managed to get him into office and then produce such a dismal record.

UPDATE: The Video is here. The Reichstag comments around about 1:30 into the video.


3 Responses to “Why is Bu$$$h always like Hitler?”


  1. 1 steveegg
    July 16, 2007 at 7:59 pm

    Why? Because Hitler, like the Republicans, opposed Communism.

  2. 2 Bobak
    July 18, 2007 at 7:13 am

    ^^^Genius comment…lol

  3. August 17, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this blog.

    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,345 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

