24
Jul
07

Socialized Medicine Recommended Abortion

But instead of an abortion, they had a perfect little baby boy. Nice to see they did get a second opinion.

If anyone tells you that abortion will be the “more humane” choice for your child, get a second opinion. They may be wrong.

But hey, it was a simple mistake. Who could have thought that with Michael Moore railing against the American insurance system? Obviously government is a much better caretaker.


3 Responses to “Socialized Medicine Recommended Abortion”


  1. April 10, 2013 at 12:43 am

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back
    frequently!

  2. April 16, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish
    loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.

    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  3. April 24, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    Terrific work! That is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared across
    the web. Disgrace on the seek engines for now not positioning this
    put up higher! Come on over and discuss with my website .
    Thank you =)


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,292 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

