12
Nov
07

Veteran Ghosts Attack Hillary!

Call TAPS!  They’re flinging pointy sticks!

They’re probably pissed about all those phony questions she’s been getting.

How is it FEMA gets lambasted for a fake news conference, but Hillary gets not one but two passes on staged questions?

There’s a bigger hub-bub over whether she tips or not.


3 Responses to “Veteran Ghosts Attack Hillary!”


  1. 1 William
    November 13, 2007 at 12:22 am

    How did you like Bush staging his ‘town hall meetings’ and his teleconferences with the troops when it was found that Allison Barber, deputy assistant defense secretary, carefully coached, rehearsed and selected the troops that would be interviewed by the president?

    To top it all off, we find that Bush used gay prostitute Jeff Gannon Guckert as a fake reporter and question-planter in presidential news conferences repeatedly.
    http://www.scoop.co.nz/stories/HL0502/S00178.htm

    Surely your readers would like to know about that. In comparison, what Hillary’s campaign did was much ado about nothing.

  2. 2 blacktygrrrr
    November 13, 2007 at 1:30 am

    How dare you imply Hillary is insincere! It depends what the meaning of lying and corrupt is. 🙂

    I saw your site through using Michelle Malkin’s site.

    I would like you to check out my blog http://www.blacktygrrrr.wordpress.com

    It is “The Tygrrrr Express.” I hope you enjoy reading my blog as much
    as I enjoy writing it.

    eric aka the Tygrrrr Express.

    P.S. If you would like to do a link exchange, I get some pretty decent traffic.

  3. 3 docattheautopsy
    November 13, 2007 at 9:30 am

    Ah, good ol’ Jeff Gannon. Glad to see he was investigated to death for posing as a reporter at a press conference. Hold a phony press conference to disseminate disaster information and it’s like strangling puppies. However, pose as a concerned citizen at a political rally and it’s all good.

    I think I see where the outrage comes from. Impersonate a reporter or a function of the press, and the press goes apesh!t. Impersonate a person asking a question at a campaign rally, and it’s no big deal.


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,302 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

