15
Nov
07

As if millions of voices suddenly cried out in terror and were suddenly silenced

We expected Newsweek to hire Markos Moulitsas.  That wasn’t much of a surprise.  And I certainly didn’t think they’d hire someone to counter the Daily Kos founder, or if they did, it would be someone like Andrew Sullivan.

Well, I was wrong.  And on this day you could hear millions of heads belonging to nutty Leftwing freaks exploding in unison.

However, this does grant an enormous amount of credibility to Marcos.  Just think, he’s gone from a Lefty Blogger with a big site to a man who’s the counter-balance to a former Presidential adviser– and adviser to the nefarious Bu$$$$hitler, nonetheless.

That’s the message Newsweek is sending– the Nutroots are equally as important as a #1 Presidential Adviser.


4 Responses to “As if millions of voices suddenly cried out in terror and were suddenly silenced”


  1. 2 docattheautopsy
    November 16, 2007 at 8:00 am

    Way to post on topic, Willy.

  2. November 16, 2007 at 10:41 am

    Sorry, I just noticed your fondness for the term: Bu$$$$hitler.

    I dedicated my last post to you.

  3. 4 docattheautopsy
    November 16, 2007 at 11:02 am

    I saw it and commented. I love that sign. The only thing missing is Cheney and Darth Vader.


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,292 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

