25
Nov
07

The 2007 Autopsy Napkin Awards Are Here!

Yes, it’s that time of year again!  Well, not again, as this is the first time doing it, but it’s that time of year!

Time for nominations for the Autopsy Napkin Awards!  I will actually send you a napkin with some scribbling on it– perhaps even original artwork from one of my daughters.  The value of the award is PRICELESS!  So, feel free to nominate whoever or whatever you want in the following categories:

Best Song of 2007

Best TV Show in 2007

Best Movie in 2007

Best Blog in 2007

Sexiest Orangutan in 2007

Best Presidential Candidate in 2007

Best Book in 2007

Best Aquanet Moment for 2007

Best Famous Death that Provided Craploads of Google Traffic for the Autopsy Blog in 2007

So go ahead and email me, docattheautopsy@gmail.com.   Once the nominations are tallied, I will post them up here, and then I ALONE IN MY AUTHORITARIAN GLORY WILL DECIDE THE WINNER!

Hey, they’re the Autopsy awards, not the People’s Choice Awards.  If it was a real award, you wouldn’t be gettin’ a freakin’ napkin, ok?

The nominations are open up through December 24th, at which point I will close the nomination process and declare winners.  Winners will get a real award in the mail, provided I can get their real mail address (not many orangutans have PO Boxes).


0 Responses to “The 2007 Autopsy Napkin Awards Are Here!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,328 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

