21
Jan
08

Been a Few Days

It’s been a few days since I posted last.  I’ve been working on some new reactions and, in the meantime, have been working on a big personal issue (don’t worry, it’s good news), that I won’t go into just yet.

As it’s the first week of school, I’ll be horridly busy the next 4 days with adds, drops, printing, and organizing (not to mention a few interviews of candidates coming around campus).  My posts will be short– no diatribes.  And for those who’ve sent me mail, I’ll get back to you soon.


2 Responses to “Been a Few Days”


  1. 1 Dieta warzywna
    May 5, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos

  2. 2 docattheautopsy
    May 6, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    It’s a WordPress free scheme. The banner with the scalpel was designed by me.


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,290 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

