27
Mar
08

Can we hang these guys out to dry yet?

It seems that honest, straightforward Washington Lobbyist, Sadaam Hussein, paid for three US Representatives to go to Iraq and try and prevent the US-Led invasion in 2002.

Representatives Jim McDermott (D-Washington), David Bonoir (D-Michigan) and Mike Thompson (D-California) headed to Baghdad before the Iraq invasion to denounce the Bu$$$$hitler’s plan to invade Iraq. And they did it all on Sadaam’s dime.

Given that we were still at war with Iraq from the first Gulf War (remember, a cease fire is not a peace treaty– and it was a cease fire that was routinely broken by Sadaam’s forces), doesn’t this put all three up for treason? I’d settle for just getting them out of politics in general. Bonoir’s out, leaving Congress after 14 terms (28 years– term limits, anyone?) to run for governor of Michigan (where he thankfully lost in a primary).

Mike Thompson still serves in Congress, as does McDermott. I say they need censure and removal from their seats. If they get reelected then we can assume their constituents are complete morons and we should strip their districts of all Federal funding for supporting open traitors to the United States.

At least Neville Chamberlain didn’t go to Berlin on Hitler’s money.

More:  Michelle, HotAir


2 Responses to “Can we hang these guys out to dry yet?”


  1. 1 William
    March 27, 2008 at 6:40 pm

    If I was a Bush ass kisser like you, I’d be ashamed to have my name out there too…

  2. 2 docattheautopsy
    March 27, 2008 at 8:03 pm

    Willy, contribute to the debate or you’re going to find your comments will have more edited that frivolous attempts to intimidate me.


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,292 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

