29
Mar
08

The Autopsy Top Ten

The Top Ten blogs, based upon how often I visit them. Thanks to John Hawkins, over at RWN, for giving me the idea.

10. Iowahawk, for some of the funnier political commentary on the web.

9. The Daily Gut Gutfeld and crew are always good for a goof and a laugh.

8. The Anchoress Insightful posts.

7. Tygrrrr Express Daily posts with an obsession on football.

6. No Runny Eggs Stevegg’s website. Great for all things Wisconsin.

5. Little Green Footballs The authority on all things terror-related.

4. Instapundit Best quick-linking site. You just can’t keep up with the links!

3. Michelle Malkin Always interesting, always entertaining. Best blogger on the web. Sorry Andrew Sullivan!

2. Hot Air Between Ed Morrisey (of Captain’s Quarters) and Allahpundit, it’s all the news you care about in one convenient discussion forum.

1. The Autopsy! Shameless self promotion!


2 Responses to “The Autopsy Top Ten”


  1. April 2, 2008 at 6:35 am

    Sorry about the lateness; I’ve been a bit busy. Thank you for stopping in and mentioning the blog.

  2. 2 docattheautopsy
    April 2, 2008 at 9:50 am

    I think it’s the busy season. I’ll swing by NRE when I can.


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,292 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

