01
Apr
08

Baraka Obama

I just had to see if any people had done a parody of Barack Obama with the Mortal Combat fighter Baraka, the guy with swords in his arms.

Well, I wasn’t the only one.  There are two video mashups on YouTube.  Here’s the links:

The good one.

The bad one.  (Although it’s got the Mortal Kombat theme, which, of course, is awesome.)

Both have Barack giving the ol’ “Fatality” to Hillary.

Well, here’s my contribution to web “fan” art.  I present, Baraka Obama!

Baraka Obama
You know, if he cuts off McCain’s head during the debate, I’m sure he’ll get a bump in the polls.  And once he gets arrested, Gore can take over and run to the White House unopposed!


7 Responses to “Baraka Obama”


  1. April 1, 2008 at 7:05 pm

    Would love to see a debate with all three and then a special guest drops from the lighting…

    Fatalities!

    Sub Zero Wins!

  2. June 21, 2008 at 11:17 pm

    Dude… I’m so disappointed, I thought I was the first one to think of this… anyway, here is my contribution of Baraka Obama:http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/1977/obamatj4.jpg

  3. 3 docattheautopsy
    June 22, 2008 at 12:44 am

    Very nice. There’s a few more floating around the web.

  4. 5 xena terrell
    April 7, 2010 at 9:08 am

    haha love tha pic email me sometime xenaterrell@ymail.com


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,292 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

