13
Apr
08

Hillary Does Shots

I know, not a lot of substance lately, so to make up for it.. more fluff in the form of Crown Royal-shooting Hillary

And my personal rendition of the new “3 AM Phone Call After a Few Shots of Crown”:

*Phone rings* *hand grabs for receiver, drops it twice, then picks it up*

HC: Whaddya want?

Chief of Staff: Madame President, we have a situation in South America.

HC: Well I’ve got a situation here! I need more BOOZE!

CoS: Um, can you repeat that?

HC: Youallthink… youallthink I’m too SOFT. Well, Jim beam think’s I’m nice and hard!

CoS: Madame President, what the hell does that mean?

HC: Hold on… *door opens* *pounding techno music and people shouting* Woooooo hoooo! Shots all around!

CoS: Madame President? I can barely hear you.

HC: Who’s the PREEZZZ? Oh..uhoh.. *Bleaarrrgghhhh*


0 Responses to “Hillary Does Shots”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,290 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

