20
Aug
08

Two New Obama Posters

After Obama’s latest revelation that he’s got Oil lobbyists working for him, and his convention is nothing but a big money-raising scam, I’ve got the new, perfect posters for Obamites disillusioned with his campaign.

Of course, when translated from the French, this means “The more things change, the more they stay the same.”


11 Responses to “Two New Obama Posters”


  1. 1 kennedy121
    August 20, 2008 at 11:53 am

    I’m not an Obama lover or hater, but found this poster pretty funny and quite prescient to be honest. Did you design these yourself or did you find them elsewhere?

  2. 2 docattheautopsy
    August 20, 2008 at 11:59 am

    I borrowed an Obama poster, removed the word “Change” from the bottom and did the rest myself in MS Paint.

  3. 3 Matt R.
    August 20, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    Is it me or do these things look disturbingly like the old USSR propaganda posters?
    Damn. Couldn’t you just slide an old profile of Stalin in there?
    Obviously. the advertising genius who thought this up failed history class.
    If this doesn’t scare the AARP set nothing will.

  4. 4 kennedy121
    August 20, 2008 at 3:14 pm

    Cool, would you mind me using it on my blog? I can credit ya for it… no worries if you don’t want me to though, just think it sums things up nicely!

  5. 5 docattheautopsy
    August 20, 2008 at 4:42 pm

    Nah, go right ahead!🙂 Just let me know what your blog address is.

  6. 6 kennedy121
    August 21, 2008 at 5:05 am

    http://kennedy121.wordpress.com/ Thats my blog address… its pretty much politics/current affairs but has only been up and running for a week now!

  7. August 21, 2008 at 7:40 am

    I told everyone so!
    Obama is a cheater. He’s working for the big money.
    I am clean and a war hero. Don’t forget that when you vote for me.

  8. 9 docattheautopsy
    August 21, 2008 at 10:10 am

    Kennedy– I added you to my blogroll.

  9. 10 kennedy121
    August 22, 2008 at 6:09 am

    Cheers doc, I’ll return the favour!


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,345 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

