27
Aug
08

Update: Michelle Malkin’s FEMA death camps

She’s OK.  Alex Jones didn’t physically assail her.  But I’ve got an idea.  Maybe I’ll turn it into a T-Shirt:


2 Responses to “Update: Michelle Malkin’s FEMA death camps”


  1. 1 John Flusch
    February 3, 2009 at 1:09 am

    Alex Jones never actually said that, but they sure tried to paint him in a bad light for the fiasco. FEMA death camps are no joke, and they have millions of plastic coffins and gigantic incinerators.

  2. September 7, 2013 at 4:34 am

    Quality articles or reviews is the important to interest the users to visit the web site,
    that’s what this web page is providing.


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,290 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

