12
Oct
08

I’m in an insane rage!

Mainly ’cause it’s 1,000,000 degrees outside and inside.  I can’t sleep when it’s this hot.

In fact, it’s so hot I saw a sunspot today– 3 blocks down the street!

It’s so hot, the cows are giving out Pasteurized milk!

It’s so hot, the methheads down the steet are out of business because their solvents are evaportating!

Doesn’t stop the NYT editorial page from crying about Republicans in an “insane rage”, though.  (In fact, I’m in an insane rage that Frank Rich’s content is something I have to sign up for, but Krugman’s is free!)

Treacher linked to a nice, wholesome Flickr page with some raging people who, were they Republicans, would be dragged before Congress for being insensitive, women-hating terrorists.  But, being liberal demonstrators, they’re kitsch and socially aware.  Especially with the lipstick.  Nice one.

Next time I protest Obama, I’m going to wear my athletic supporter outside my jeans.  How fast before I’m called racist?

Malkin has a nice compilation.  She should really just publish a book of the hate mail she gets.

4 Responses to “I’m in an insane rage!”


  1. 1 Glenn
    October 13, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    You mustn’t give the liberals ammunition by mentioning the temperatures. Every little comment like that upholds the insanity of the global warmists. I am rather hot though about Obama and company using children to spew forth their propaganda upon the masses with “The Obama song.”
    It sounds just like the Hitler youth or the commie children from North Korea praising Kim Jung Il
    like he’s God.

    The NYT, just like the LAT is suitable only for a mediocre bird cage liner.

  2. 2 docattheautopsy
    October 14, 2008 at 7:17 am

    Blech. Its disgusting. I have to be very careful in my classes to not inject politics. But these guys get schoolchildren to sing about Obama. Or set up paramilitary kids organizations that march kids around and have them shout support of Obama.

    There needs to be a fifth estate that balances the media.

  3. 3 John A. Davison
    October 14, 2008 at 7:44 am

    I think it is hilarious that the Democrats are once again offering up their most ultraliberal candidate to be butchered by the American electorate. I predict that Osama Barack Hussein Obama will carry three states, Vermont, where I happen to live, California of course and possibly Massachusetts. That is all.

    I love it so!

    jadavison.wordpress.com

  4. 4 John A. Davison
    October 15, 2008 at 2:37 am

    Woops,

    I forgot about Hawaii.


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,903 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

