27
Oct
08

I’m voting for McCain!

Yep. Changed my mind again. I must be one of those undecided voters.

What changed my mind, you say? A number of things. Obama still hasn’t gone public to defend Joe the Plumber from the immediate character assassination waged by a media determined to “vet” him. Of course, I’ve already called Obama on wanting health care to be a “right”. And, for the most part, I was dismissive of the Obama connection to Ayers and the Weather Underground. Until I read this post over at Confederate Yankee, where he dredged up an interview of FBI informant Larry Grathwohl, who had supplied information to the Feds in the Weather Underground case. From the interview:

I asked, “well what is going to happen to those people we can’t reeducate, that are diehard capitalists?” and the reply was that they’d have to be eliminated.

And when I pursued this further, they estimated they would have to eliminate 25 million people in these reeducation centers.

And when I say “eliminate,” I mean “kill.”

Twenty-five million people.

I want you to imagine sitting in a room with 25 people, most of which have graduate degrees, from Columbia and other well-known educational centers, and hear them figuring out the logistics for the elimination of 25 million people.

And they were dead serious.

Now, Obama has had close ties to William Ayers, leader of the Weather Underground. He even did a cover review for Ayer’s book while he was State Senator of Illinois. Normally, I wouldn’t care, but imagine a man with such polarizing political ideology having access to the POTUS. And look at the media and how they destroyed an ordinary citizen for criticizing Obama.

And now, we hear that Obama didn’t misspeak when he was talking to Joe the Plumber. In fact, he was speaking plainly from his heart about how he feels the US should be governed. This is from a radio interview with “moderate” Barack Obama, Illinois State Senator, from 2001:

Great Caesar’s Ghost! Make an ad of this IMMEDIATELY and play it EVERYWHERE. “The Founding Fathers made a mistake” with the Constitution? This guy’s not a Democrat, he’s a Revolutionary, and he’s 8 days away from being ELECTED as POTUS? With a Liberal Congress? WAKE UP, FOLKS!

Oh, man, we’re so going to get a rough, rough work over.

This is everywhere on the Right-o-Sphere this morning (and it should be, in big, flaming, letters, no doubt).  Hot Air has itMM has itProtein Wisdom has itInstapundit has itLGF has it.  I think that just about covers everyone.


2 Responses to “I’m voting for McCain!”


  1. 1 Tim
    October 29, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    “The Founding Fathers made a mistake” with the Constitution? This guy’s not a Democrat, he’s a Revolutionary”

    What Constitution??? Your rights to privacy have been eliminated, your right to Habeas Corpus has been eliminated, you can be imprisoned indefinitely without charge, you can be tortured, you can be labled an enemy combatant by the current dictator. FISA courts are………remember FISA courts?????

    John McCain cant even run a campaign, nor can he rein in a zealot, you want me to believe he can run the country?????

    He has a plan to end the economic misery. Does he give it to the sitting president to lessen the load on all those out of work people, the shareholders, HIS BOSSES????
    No, he will wait! IF and ONLY IF you elect me will I make things right!

    Gods choice for V.P…..doesnt know what a V.P. does, cant seem to understand the outcome of a state investigation nor can she admit when shes done something wrong, which I believe is covered under lying in the Bible, correct me if Im wrong.

    Yea like we havent had enough lunacy in the W.H. for the last eight years. When Grandpa dumps over, little Ms. Dip$#it is going to have her hands on the Armageddon switch. Good luck w/ that! The good people of this country wont let that happen.
    Get your crying towels out!


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,345 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

