11
Oct
11

Plumbing the Votes for Obama

The Obama campaign wants someone to spend some of their precious time to design a campaign graphic they are going to use and raise millions of dollars with.  Oh, and that lucky person will not be paid for their hard work.  But of course, there’s ample opportunity for parody here.  So here we go, the Autopsy’s entry.  I call it “Plumbing the Votes”:

In case you can’t read the bottom, it says “Don’t let the Republicans Stop Us in Mid-Flush”.  Feel free to share with friends.  Just be sure to credit the Autopsy when you do.


2 Responses to “Plumbing the Votes for Obama”


  1. May 24, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. However think about if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and video clips,
    this blog could undeniably be one of the greatest in its field.
    Awesome blog!

  2. September 28, 2014 at 1:02 am

    Magnificent items from you, man. I’ve be mindful your stuff previous to and you’re simply too wonderful.
    I really like what you have obtained here, certainly like what
    you are saying and the best way during which
    you assert it. You’re making it entertaining and you still care for to stay it wise.

    I cant wait to read far more from you. That is really a
    great website.


Leave a Reply

About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 129,292 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy

