28
Nov
07

Rudy’s Dirty Little Secret?

Looks like Rudy was hiding tabs for trips to the Hamptons for his illicit affair with his then-mistress Judith Nathan by charging them to lesser-known city agencies.

Rudy’s been a solid guy on crime. He’s good with finances, too. But I never really liked the way he’s run his personal life (he ditched his wife after he recovered from cancer). And now I like him even less.

More coverage:  Hot Air


1 Response to “Rudy’s Dirty Little Secret?”


  1. 1 Bobak
    December 1, 2007 at 12:56 am

    But you gotta loves guys like Rudy who were critical of President Clinton and his affairs and yet have done exactly the same thing…..my favorite example? Newt – I mean this guy was really going after Clinton WHILE HE WAS HAVING AN AFFAIR OF HIS OWN……….you gotta love the hypocrisy of the right….bravo douchebags!


Leave a comment


About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 135,463 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy