06
Dec
07

Abuse of Women is OK?

Eric over at Black Tygrrrrr thinks so, and he’s got some damn fine examples of when it’s OK and when it’s not.

Note:  Eric’s post is largely satirical, so be sure to bring your grain of salt.


1 Response to “Abuse of Women is OK?”


  1. 1 infidel308
    December 8, 2007 at 10:52 am

    That is one of the funniest I have seen. If you love non-pc over the top humor, go check it out.


Leave a comment


About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 135,463 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy