17
Oct
08

The “I Am Joe” Narrative Catches Steam

Iowahawk, master of internet satire, puts down the snark and gets angry.

Iowahawk reader (now contributor) G.M. submitted a nice image for us to spread around. Here’s a link to the image.

And I rarely do this, but I feel very strongly about what’s happening here, so I’m popping it into my page.


0 Responses to “The “I Am Joe” Narrative Catches Steam”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 135,463 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy