08
Feb
07

Stay Away from the Trimspa

Anna Nicole Smith died today. She was 39, just four years older than I am. I never really liked her, but it was hard not to be sympathetic to the horrible year she was having. She had a lovely baby girl, but her son dies after visiting her. Then there’s a paternity suit. Now she dies. And all of this after she inherits the millions from her former husband.

It’s hard not to see some kind of nefarious plot at work here.

R.I.P. Nicole. Hopefully your daughter will be well cared for.


0 Responses to “Stay Away from the Trimspa”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


About Me

My name is Doc. Welcome to my blog. If you're visiting from another blog, add me to your blogroll (and I'll happily reciprocate). I have a Ph.D. in Chemistry and live in Wisconsin. If you have any questions, feel free to email me. My email is docattheautopsy at gmail. (No linking to deflate the incredible spam monsters).

Categories

Archives

World Temp Widget

Blog Stats

  • 135,463 hits

RSS The Autopsy

The Autopsy